Advice and answers from the BitPay Team

You can change your plan by logging into your BitPay account, selecting "Settings" and clicking on "Change Plan" under your "General" settings tab. If you are already logged in to your BitPay account, you can go directly to the Plan Change page here: https://bitpay.com/dashboard/settings/edit/plan

When you've clicked "Change Plan," you'll be able to compare plans and choose whether to upgrade or downgrade your current plan. To view all BitPay plan options, please visit https://bitpay.com/pricing.

Did this answer your question?